School of Physics and Astronomy - 2018-2019 Committee Ass	signments
Executive Committee	Crowell (Chair)
	Fortson
	Kamenev
	Mans
	Skillman
	Vinals
	Viriais
Climate and Diversity Committee	Cushman (Chair)
	Glesener
	Wang
	Matt Fritts
	Student members TBD
Colloquium	Fernandes (Chair)
(responsible for colloquium schedule through fall 2020)	Glesener
	Janssen (HST)
	Mandic
	Marshak
	Puchner
	Voloshin
	Williams (Astro)
	Dmitry Chichinadze (grad.)
	Joe Meese (grad.)
Faculty Awards	Tom Jones (chair)
	Murphy (Staff)
	Cattell
	Kamenev
	Olive
	Shifman
Grad Admissions and Recruitment (Physics)	Vinals (DGS/chair)
· · ·	Garofolo (Staff)
	Cherman
	Furmanski
	Noireaux
	Pribiag
	Shklovskii
	Strobbe
	Wang
	Wygant
	, u <sup>.</sup> -

Grad Education	Valls (chair)
	Vinals (DGS)
	Scarlata (Astro DGS)
	Garofolo (Staff)
	Mueller
	Pryke
	Qian (Awards Czar)
	Zudov
	Kaylee Ganser (grad.)
	Derek Sincavage (grad.)
Cred First Veen Dressee	Doudecki (Cheir and 5072)
Grad First Year Programs	Pawloski (Chair and 5072) Mans
	Cherman (Intro to Research)
	Garofolo (Staff)
Grad Written Exam (Physics)	Rudaz (Chair)
Grad Written Exam (Physics)	Burnell
	Cronin-Hennessy Halley
	Huang
	Kubota
Promotion & Tenure 2019	Heller (chair)
Continuing through completion	Dahlberg
of promotion cases in progress	Lysak
	Shklovskii
	Woodward, P.
Promotion & Tenure 2020	Kapusta (chair)
Begins 1/20 and continues through completion	Chubukov
of promotion cases	Gehrz
	Lysak
	Noireaux

Undergraduate Education Committee	Heller (Chair)
	Mans (DUGS)
	Williams (Astro DUGS)
	Kroschel (Staff)
	Burnell (Spring)
	Cronin-Hennessy (Honors Rep.)
	Hanany (Career Development)
	Pribiag
	Qian (Awards Czar)
	Wang
	Wick
	Wynveen
120V/140V Planning Committee	Kakalios (Chair)
130X/140X Planning Committee	Kroschel (Staff)
	Mans (DUGS)
	Albiston
	Andersson
	Pawloski
	Rudaz
	Wynveen
Planning (chair TBD)	Cattell
	Mandic
	Mans
	Perkins
	Scarlata
Condensed Matter Experiment Search	Greven (Chair)
	Fernandes
	Kakalios
	Mueller
	Perkins
High Energy Theory Search	Gherghetta (Chair)
	Cherman
	Fortson
	Pospelov
	Rusack
Technical Services Czar	Mandic
Computing Czar	Fortson
Student Awards Czar	Qian
Student Awarus Clai	

Website Czar	Poling
	Allan (Staff)
Safety Staff	Andersson (School Safety Officer)
	Albiston (Intro. Labs)
	Wick (MPL and MXP Labs)
	Rother (PAN)
Director of Career Development	Hanany
Faculty Meeting Secretary	Strobbe (Fall)
	Furmanski (Spring)
	Perkins (P&T)
Honors Representative	Cronin-Hennessy
WIPA Advisor	Fortson
SPS Advisor	Dahlberg
FTPI Advisory (SPA Faculty)	Dahlberg
	Hanany
EEO Officer	Crowell
College Committees and Other Assignments (may be	
incomplete)	
CSE Awards	Dahlberg
CSE P&T	Kapusta
	Mana
CSE Curriculum	Mans
	Williams
CSE Graduata Education	Scarlata
CSE Graduate Education	Scarlata