School of Physics and Astronomy - 2018-2019 Committee Assignments		
Executive Committee	Poling (chair)	
	Fortson	
	Mans	
	Olive	
	Skillman	
	Vinals	
Climate and Diversity Committee	Cushman (Chair)	
Chillage and Diversity Committee	Agarwal, Tanmay	
	Fritts, Matt	
	Gherghetta	
	Glesener	
	Heischmidt, Brett	
	Kroschel	
	Tyler, Evan	
Colloquium	Noireaux (chair)	
(responsible for colloquium schedule through fall 2019)		
	Fernandes	
	Kapusta	
	Pryke	
	Rusack	
	Williams	
	Wygant	
	Alex Gilman	
	Dan Phan	
Faculty Awards	Chubukay (chair)	
racuity Awards	Chubukov (chair)	
	Cattell	
	Goldman	
	Jones, Tom	
	Murphy	
Grad Admissions (Physics)	Vinals (DGS/chair)	
Grad Admissions (Frigsics)	Cherman	
	Claserer	
	Glesener	
	Greven	
	Halley	
	Huang	
	Mueller	
	Pryke	
	Voloshin	

Grad Education	Kapusta (chair)
Grad Eddeadori	Kamenev
	Lysak
	Rudaz
	Scarlata (Astro DGS)
	Valls
	Vinals (Physics DGS)
	Voloshin
	Peter Grul
	Kaylee Ganser
Grad First Year Programs	Pawloski (chair and Best Practices)
	Cattell
	Mans
	Wang (Intro to Research)
	Cibuzar
Grad Recruiting Event 2018 Coords	Kakalios (chair)
	Skillman
	Wang
	Cibuzar
	Stronghart
Grad Written Exam (Physics)	Gherghetta (chair)
	Cherman
	Kamenev
	Kubota
	Mueller
Promotion & Tenure 2018	Pudnick (chair)
Continuing through completion	Rudnick (chair)  Marshak
of promotion cases in progress	Shifman
or promotion cases in progress	Valls
	Zudov
Promotion & Tenure 2019	Heller (chair)
Begins 1/19 and continues through completion	Dahlberg
of promotion cases	Lysak
	Shklovskii
	Woodward, P.

Safety	Andersson (chair)
	Heller
	Woodward, C.
	Zudov
	Albiston (intro. labs)
	Voje (LHe, student shop)
	Wick (adv. labs)
CDA Diamaina Camanitta	
SPA Planning Committee	Greven (chair)
	Hanany Marshak
	Noireaux
	Perkins
	FORMIS
Technical Services	Crowell (chair)
	Gehrz
	Puchner
	Rusack
	Wygant
Undergrad Education	Qian (chair)
onasignaa Laasaatism	Burnell
	Crowell (CLA/CSE Honors rep)
	Hanany (DCD)
	Mandic
	Pribiag
	Williams (astrophysics liaison)
	Wynveen
	Kroschel
	Mans (DUGS)
Website Committee	Fernandes (chair)
	Fortson
	Kelly
	Puchner
	Allan
	Murray
	Stronghart

Faculty Search FTPI (continuing)	Olive (chair)
	Chubukov
	Dahlberg
	Kohlstedt, David
	Peloso
	Shifman
	Williams
Faculty Search Astro	Skillman (Chair)
	Fortson
	Kelly
	Mandic
	Qian
	Rusack
	Scarlata
Faculty Search HEP	Mans (Chair)
	Crowell
	Cushman
	Gherghetta Marshak
	Pawloski
Secretary-Faculty Mtgs	Cherman
Secretary-ractive Mitgs	Wang
	Boantza or Mans or Pryke (P&T meetings)
	Boantza of Maris of Fryke (F&T freetings)
SPS Advisor	Dahlberg
SF3 AUVISOI	Daniberg
WIPA Advisor	Fortoon
WIFA AUVISOI	Fortson
Director of Caroor Dayslanment	Hanany
Director of Career Development	Hanany
College Committees and Other Assignments	(may be incomplete)
CSE Acadomio Standardo 9 Comico do ma	Mone
CSE Academic Standards & Curriculum	Mans
	Williams
CCE Creducte Education	
CSE Graduate Education	Scarlata
CCE Harana and A state	
CSE Honors and Awards	Dahlberg
OCE DOT	
CSE P&T	Crowell

CSE Shop Oversight Committee	Crowell
CSE UROP/Scholarship Evaluation	Gehrz
	Greven
EEO Officer	Poling
University Senate	Cronin-Hennessy (expiring in 2019)
	Pryke (expiring in 2019)