Fucarities Committee	$\mathbf{D} = 1^{I} = 1^{I} = 1^{I}$
Executive Committee	Poling (chair)
	Fortson
	Kapusta
	Mans
Building Committee - Tate Renovation	Kapusta (chair)
	Olive
	Perkins
	Poling
	Skillman
	Olson
Climete and Dimension Committee	
Climate and Diversity Committee	Cushman (Chair)
	Gherghetta
	Glesener Kroschel
	Pearce, Lauren
	Shahinyan, Karlen
	Tyler, Evan
Colloquium	Gherghetta (chair)
(serves through summer 2017)	Burnell
	Humphreys
	Pryke
	Shklovskii
	Banaghiri, Sharan
	Stehr
Faculty Awards	Chubukov (chair)
	Cattell
	Goldman
	Skillman
	Murphy
Physics Grad Admissions	Kapusta (DGS/chair)
	Fortson
	Heller
	Huang
	Jones, Tom
	Noireaux
	Pawloski
	Peloso
	Shifman
	Vinals

Grad Recruiting Event Coords	Glesener (chair)
8	Jones, Terry
	Pribiag
	Hawkinson
Grad Education	Vinals (chair)
	Gherghetta
	Marshak
	Shklovskii
	Valls
	Voloshin
	Kapusta (DGS)
	Galloway, Melanie
	Sahu, Protyush
Physics Grad Written Exam - Sr. Cmte.	Huang (chair)
(continuing - prepare 1/17, 8/17)	Perkins Puchner
	Qian
	Shifman
	Shiman
Physics Grad Written Exam - Jr. Cmte.	Valls (chair)
(administer 1/17, 8/17; prepare 1/18, 8/18)	Lysak
	Pryke
	Rudaz
	Zudov
Promotion & Tenure 2016	Lysak (chair)
Continues until promotion cases undertaken in	Heller
2016 are complete.	Kamenev
	Williams
	Wygant
Promotion & Tenure 2017	Rusack (chair)
Begins 1/17 and continues through completion of promotion cases	Gehrz Halley
of promotion cases	Kapusta
	Mueller
Safety	Andersson (chair)
	Cronin-Hennessy
	Mueller
	Woodward, C.
	Albiston (intro. labs)
	Voje (LHe, student shop)
	Wick (adv. labs)

SPA Planning Committee	Qian (chair)
8	Greven
	Kamenev
	Mandic
	Noireaux
	Skillman
SPA Website Committee	Fernandes (chair)
	Fortson
	Puchner
	Allan
Technical Services	Cronin-Hennessy (chair)
	Crowell
	Woodward, C.
	Wygant
	Olson
Undergrad Education	Hanany (chair)
	Burnell
	Crowell (CLA/CSE Honors rep) Mandic
	Peloso
	Qian
	Williams (astrophysics liaison)
	Wynveen
	Mans (DUGS)
	Albiston (intro labs)
	Andersson (lecture-demo)
	Kroschel
	Wick (MPL, MXP)
Faculty Search CM	Kakalios (chair)
	Cushman
	Dahlberg
	Greven
	Kamenev
	Pribiag
Faculty Search Astro	Scarlata (chair)
v	Humphreys
	Jones, Terry
	Jones, Tom
	Olive
	Rusack
	Williams

Secretary-Faculty Mtgs	Glesener
	Pawloski (alt.)
	Cronin-Hennessy (P&T meetings)
	Zudov (P&T meetings)
SPS and Physics/Astrophysics Major Program Coord	Dahlberg
Grad Research Seminar Coord	Puchner
Grad Teaching Seminar Coord	Cattell
	Haines

NOT YET UPDATED			
College Committees and Other Assignments (may be incomplete)			
Conege Committees and Other Assignments (ma			
Grievance Committee	Campbell		
(chair selected by committee)	Mandic		
	Walsh		
Post Tenure Review	Yong-Zhong Qian		
pending new election	John Wygant		
(chair selected by committee)	Tom Jones		
	Alex Kamenev		
	Ken Heller		
CSE Academic Standards & Curriculum	Mans		
	Williams		
CSE Consultative	Mueller		
CSEITC	Mandic		
CSE Graduate Education	Kapusta		
CSE Shop Oversight Committee	Paul Crowell		
EEO Officer	Poling		
University Senate	Peloso (2015-2018)		
	Scarlata (2015-2018)		